St Mary's and Our Lady of Grace Governing Body Register of Attendance

Name	Full Governing Body Meetings															
	2020-21				2021-22				2022-23				2023-24			
	16.09.2020	10.11.2020	02.02.2021	15.06.2021	14.09.2021	16.09.2020	10.11.2020	02.02.2021	15.06.2021	15.11.2022	07.02.2023	20.06.2023	19.09.2023	14.11.2023	19.03.2024	18.06.2024
Simon Edge	Р	AR	Р	Р	Р	Р	AR	Р	Р	AR	Р	AR	TE	TE	TE	
Andy Connell	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	AR	Р	Р	Р	AR	
Scott Fenton	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	AR	Р	Р	AR	Р	AR	
Steve Abene	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	AR	AR	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Sarah Rathbone	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Rebecca Page											Р	AR	Р	Р	Р	
Judith Clarke														Р	Р	
Dawn Lee	Р	Р	AR	Р	AR	Р	Р	AR	Р	Р	Р	AR	R	R	R	
Dianne Mason	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	AR	Р	Р	
Ellie Kealey	Appointed October 2020	Р	Р	Р	Р	Appointed October 2020	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	AR	Р	Р	
Debra Statham	Appointed October 2020	Р	Р	Р	Р	Appointed October 2020	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Nina Whalley	Appointed October 2020	Р	Р	Р	Р	Appointed October 2020	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	AR	Р	Р	
Kelly Clack					Appointed October 2021					Р	AR	Р	AR	Р	Р	

AR – apologies received

TE – Term ended

R - Resigned